Let’s connect!

Connecting good people with other good people since 1980

From tweet to chat September 21, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — PRsarahevans @ 4:26 am
Tags: , , , ,

If you haven’t figured it out by now, my goal is to keep all of my postings “short and sweet.” Your time is valuable, my time is valuable…so let’s make the most of it. Agreed? Good.

I had my first official 1:1 tweet up this morning with @deremiah_CPE and it was awesome. Ideas were flowing, creativity busting at the seams…all at the local IHOP. We connected per chance via Twitter, discovered we had a lot in common and live only 15 minutes from one another. 

During our inspirational breakfast we discovered ways to connect the other with a wider circle of influence. So, in my mission to connect good people with other good people, check out Deremiah.

Now that I’ve connected with Deremiah, I want to meet you, too.

Hit me up via any social network, next time you’re in the Chicago area…or if you never come to Chicago, contact me via Skype (prsarahelizabeth). If you are an engaging conversationalist, care about leaving the world a better place AND have good stuff to share, then I’ll blog about it for all my network to enjoy.

Even better, contact me now

 

Leave a Reply

