Let’s connect!

Connecting good people with other good people since 1980

“Do you know anyone who…?” September 16, 2008

Filed under: Random — PRsarahevans @ 12:53 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

The ULTIMATE social networking!

On a daily basis I get numerous requests related to job openings (mainly PR, marketing, communications, IT…), reporters looking for news sources, fun/innovative social media sites and such. As you can imagine, it’s a lot of information and I want to SHARE it!

I currently send out 20+ emails, tweets, etc… each day to many different friends and connections. I’d like to make this easier on me and for everyone who submits information. If you’re interested in accessing this information real time, “friend” me on Facebook and subscribe to my “notes” as a RSS newsfeed.

Check your Facebook page daily (I’ll update information at least twice a day, sometimes more, sometimes less.

Feel free to send this information to your Facebook friends. If they’re not my “friend” let them know to send me a request with “I want to join your NOTES” in the subject.

The only thing I ask…if you land a job, a media source or whatever – share your story on my Facebook page (and grant me permission to share your story)! That’s it. I want to demonstrate the MAJOR possibilities of social networking.

 

One Response to ““Do you know anyone who…?””

  1. Brigitte Says:

    Hey – This is great! I hope everything really takes off.


Leave a Reply

